About us

Eskimi is a team of ambitious professionals with the goal to bring your agency or brand the best programmatic platform and service combination there is.

Eskimi was

launched as a social network, later entered carrier billing market and in 2015 launched a unique programmatic full stack product line.

Eskimi today

combines programmatic, big data, research and digital media into a powerful platform to create and reach unique audience segments for Telecom, FMCG and Banking clients.

Our growth vision

is to expand the industry focused product approach and enter into partnerships with largest telecoms, banks and FMCGs globally.

Meet our team

Vytas

CEO
vytas@eskimi.com

Vita

Business Development Director
vita@eskimi.com

Chuks

Commercial Director, West Africa
chuks@eskimi.com

Zivile

Head of Asia
zivile@eskimi.com

Egle

Regional Director, EMEA
egler@eskimi.com

Joshua

Country Manager, Bangladesh & Nepal
joshua@eskimi.com

Sujayet

Country Head, Myanmar
sujayet@eskimi.com

Ruslan

Regional Manager, CIS
ruslanas@eskimi.com

Angelina

BDM, CIS
angelina@eskimi.com

Yasir

Managing Director, Indonesia
yasir.riaz@yieldmartech.com

Uchechi

Sr. BDM, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Liberia
uchechi@eskimi.com

Svetlana

Country Head, Russia
svetlana@eskimi.com

Robert

BDM, Uganda
robert@eskimi.com

Elsie

BDM, Kenya
elsie@eskimi.com

Karolis

Sr. BDM, EMEA
karolis@eskimi.com

Cyrus

BDM, Kenya
cyrus@eskimi.com

Milinda

BDM, Sri Lanka
mili@eskimi.com

Anastassiya

BDM, Kazakhstan
anastassiya@eskimi.com

Donatas

BDM, South Europe
donatas@eskimi.com

Madalena

BDM, LATAM
madalena@eskimi.com

Evolution of Eskimi brands

Core Eskimi team has successfully started and scaled 2 business in Europe since 2002 and 3 businesses in emerging markets since 2009, delivering constant growth with no external funding.

2009

Eskimi Social

2013

Eskimi Pay

2015

Heading

Eskimi social network

Eskimi as a brand was born as a social networking site in MENA and APAC regions growing to 25 million users in 2015. It marks the start of Eskimi growth history in MENA and APAC regions.

It was a mobile social network where people would chat, share photos, discuss in fan clubs and download content. Eskimi grew organically to become one of
the top sites in Africa surpassing even Facebook and Google in 2013.

Run campaigns on Eskimi or get Eskimi do it for you

Sign up for a free account
Get Started
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information or edit Preferences.